Meet Your Admissions Counselor


Prospective students and school counselors can find their NC Wesleyan College admission counselors by clicking on one of the tabs below. These individuals will serve as your primary point of contact with the Office of Admission.

Search for your counselor
Press Ctrl + F (Windows) or ⌘ Command + F (Mac).
This will open the “Find” box in virtually any browser to search by state, county, private or homeschool, international or Wake County NC schools.

Ashley Anderson Counselor

Territory

NC Counties: Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Caldwell, Catawba, Cherokee, Clay, Cleveland, Davison, Davie, Edgecombe, Forsyth, Franklin, Gaston, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Iredell, Jackson, Lincoln, McDowell, Macon, Madison, Nash, Polk, Rowan, Rutherford, Stokes, Surry, Swain, Transylvania, Wake, Watauga, Wilkes, Wilson, Yakin and Yancey counties.

 

Midwestern USA: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington and Wyoming

African American male college counselor

Adrian Moore

Admissions Counselor

amoore@ncwc.edu
252.985.5302

Territory

NC Counties: Anson, Beaufort, Bladen, Brunswick, Cabarrus, Carteret, Columbus, Craven, Cumberland, Dare, Duplin, Greene, Harnett, Hoke, Hyde, Johnston, Jones, Lee, Lenoir, Martin, Mecklenburg, Montgomery, Moore, New Hanover, Onslow, Pamlico, Pender, Pitt, Richmond, Robeson, Sampson, Scotland, Stanly, Tyrrell, Union, Washington and Wayne counties.

Southeast USA: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee and Texas

Territory

NC Counties: Alamance, Bertie, Camden, Caswell, Chatham, Chowan, Currituck, Durham, Gates, Granville, Guilford, Halifax, Hertford, Northampton, Orange, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Person, Randolph, Rockingham, Vance and Warren counties.

Northeastern USA: Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington D.C., West Virginia and Wisconsin

Alexis Rodriguez

Director of International Admissions

arodriguez@ncwc.edu
252.985.5203

All Football Recruits and International Students

Territory

US: Puerto Rico

Jason Letchworth

Admissions Counselor- Transfer Students

jletchworth@ncwc.edu
252.985.5563

Territory

All Transfer Students

Whether transferring from a community college or another 4-year university, We can help you through our simple and seamless transfer process to make your transition to Wesleyan as hassle-free as possible.

Alexis Rodriguez

Director of International Admissions

arodriguez@ncwc.edu
252.985.5203

U.S. Territory & International

US: Puerto Rico

 

International: NCWC currently has over 40 different countries represented on campus. Find out more on admission for international students.

All Football Recruits

dani somers counselor

Dani Somers

Admissions Counselor

252.955.2181
DSomers@ncwc.edu

Territory

Manteo Campus Location

Kerri Harper

Admissions & Advising Coordinator

252.955.3526
kharper@ncwc.edu

Territory

Brunswick Campus Location
Wilmington Campus Location

Andre Jones

Admissions Counselor

ajones@ncwc.edu
919.465.4776

Territory

Raleigh/ Durham Campus Location

Rae Ann Frederick

Admissions Counselor

fafrederick@ncwc.edu
919.988.9272

Territory

Goldsboro Campus Location

Christine Clift

Admissions Counselor

cclift@ncwc.edu
252.565.4464

Territory

Greenville Campus Location
Washington Campus Location

Chenona Baldwin

Admissions Counselor

cbaldwin@ncwc.edu
252.772.4044

Territory

New Bern Campus Location

Doretha Chichester

Admissions Counselor

dchichester@ncwc.edu
252.985.5137

Territory

Rocky Mount Campus Location

image of african american college counselor

Jessica Wilkins

Admissions & Advising Coordinator

jwilkins@ncwc.edu
252.985.5206

Territory

Rocky Mount Campus Location

Caitlin Brabble

Admissions Counselor

cbrabble@ncwc.edu
252.955.1879

Territory

Winston Salem (Forsyth) Campus Location