Meet Your Admissions Counselor


Prospective students and school counselors can find their NC Wesleyan College admission counselors by clicking on one of the tabs below. These individuals will serve as your primary point of contact with the Office of Admission.

Search for your counselor
Press Ctrl + F (Windows) or ⌘ Command + F (Mac).
This will open the “Find” box in virtually any browser to search by state, county, private or homeschool, international or Wake County NC schools.

Territory

NC Counties: Nash, Edgecombe, Halifax, Franklin and Wilson counties.

Other Schools: All Private, Christian and Homeschool Students in Wake County, NC

Midwestern USA: New Mexico, Colorado, Wyoming, Montana, Idaho, Utah, Arizona, Nevada, California, Oregon, Washington, Alaska, Hawaii

Ashley Anderson Counselor

Territory

NC Counties: Martin, Pitt, Greene, Lenoir, Jones, Onslow, Craven, Beaufort, Washington, Tyrell, Hyde, Pamlico, Carteret, Johnston, Wayne, Duplin, Pender, Sampson, Cumberland, Bladen, Robeson, Columbus, Brunswick and New Hanover counties.

Midwest USA: Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Missouri, Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas

Aaron Meade

Admissions Counselor

ameade@ncwc.edu
252.985.5302

Territory

NC Counties: Camden, Pasquotank, Chowan, Perquimans, Hertford, Bertie, Gates, Northampton, Warren, Vance, Granville, Durham, Person, Orange, Alamance, Caswell, Rockingham, Guilford, Stokes, Forsyth, Cabarrus, Mecklenburg, Union, Lee, Harnett, Chatham, Randolph, Hoke, Scotland, Richmond, Anson, Moore, Montgomery, Stanley, Rowan, Davidson and Davie counties.

Other Schools: All Wake County Public Schools

Northeastern USA: Washington D.C., Maryland, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, Delaware, New Jersey, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New York, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine

Territory

NC Counties: Dare, Currituck, Ashe, Watauga, Avery, Caldwell, Burke, Mitchell, Yancey, McDowell, Madison, Buncombe, Henderson, Haywood, Transylvania, Jackson, Swain, Graham, Macon, Clay, Cherokee, Catawba, Lincoln, Gaston, Cleveland, Rutherford, Polk, Alleghany, Wilkes, Surry, Yadkin, Alexander, and Iredell counties.

US States: Virginia, Tennessee, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Florida, Mississippi, Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, and Texas

Alexis Rodriguez

Director of International Admissions

arodriguez@ncwc.edu
252.985.5203

All Football Recruits

Jason Letchworth

Admissions Counselor- Transfer Students

jletchworth@ncwc.edu
252.985.5563

Territory

All Transfer Students

Whether transferring from a community college or another 4-year university, We can help you through our simple and seamless transfer process to make your transition to Wesleyan as hassle-free as possible.

Alexis Rodriguez

Director of International Admissions

arodriguez@ncwc.edu
252.985.5203

U.S. Territory & International

International: NCWC currently has over 40 different countries represented on campus. Find out more on admission for international students.

All Football Recruits

dani somers counselor

Dani Somers

Admissions Counselor

252.955.2181
DSomers@ncwc.edu

Territory

Manteo Campus Location

Kerri Harper

Admissions & Advising Coordinator

252.955.3526
kharper@ncwc.edu

Territory

Brunswick Campus Location
Wilmington Campus Location

Andre Jones

Admissions Counselor

ajones@ncwc.edu
919.465.4776

Territory

Raleigh/ Durham Campus Location

Rae Ann Frederick

Admissions Counselor

fafrederick@ncwc.edu
919.988.9272

Territory

Goldsboro Campus Location

Christine Clift

Admissions Counselor

cclift@ncwc.edu
252.565.4464

Territory

Greenville Campus Location
Washington Campus Location

Chenona Baldwin

Admissions Counselor

cbaldwin@ncwc.edu
252.772.4044

Territory

New Bern Campus Location

Doretha Chichester

Admissions Counselor

dchichester@ncwc.edu
252.985.5137

Territory

Rocky Mount Campus Location

Caitlin Brabble

Admissions Counselor

cbrabble@ncwc.edu
252.955.1879

Territory

Winston Salem (Forsyth) Campus Location