Meet Your Admissions Counselor


Prospective students and school counselors can find their NC Wesleyan College admission counselors by clicking on one of the tabs below. These individuals will serve as your primary point of contact with the Office of Admission.

Search for your counselor
Press Ctrl + F (Windows) or ⌘ Command + F (Mac).
This will open the “Find” box in virtually any browser to search by state, county, private or homeschool, international or Wake County NC schools.

Blaise Gourley

Admissions Counselor

BGourley@ncwc.edu
252.985.5203

Territory

NC Counties

Alamance, Alexander, Anson, Cabarrus, Caswell, Catawba, Chatham, Cumberland, Davidson, Davie, Durham, Forsyth, Gaston, Guilford, Harnett, Hoke, Iredell, Johnston, Lee, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, Montgomery, Moore, Orange, Person, Randolph, Richmond, Robeson, Rockingham, Rowan, Scotland, Stanly, Stokes, Surry, Union, Wake and Yadkin counties.

 

USA

ALL Prospective Students with LAST NAME ending in A-F

African American male college counselor

Adrian Moore

Admissions Counselor

amoore@ncwc.edu
252.985.5302

Territory

NC Counties

Beaufort, Bladen, Brunswick, Carteret, Columbus, Craven, Dare, Duplin, Greene, Hyde, Jones, Lenoir, Martin, New Hanover, Onslow, Pamlico, Pender, Pitt, Sampson, Tyrrell, Washington and Wayne counties.

 

USA

ALL Prospective Students with LAST NAME ending in G-L

Territory

NC Counties

Bertie, Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Gates, Granville, Halifax, Hertford, Northampton, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Vance and Warren counties.

USA

ALL Prospective Students with LAST NAME ending in M-S.
Washington, D.C., Maryland and Virginia.

Ashley Anderson Admissions Counselor

Territory

NC Counties

Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Caldwell, Cherokee, Clay, Cleveland, Edgecombe, Franklin, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, McDowell, Macon, Madison, Mitchell, Nash, Polk, Rutherford, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Wilkes, Wilson and Yancey counties.

 

USA

ALL Prospective Students with LAST NAME ending in T-Z

Chantoni Grant

Admissions Counselor – Transfer Students

CGrant@ncwc.edu
252.985.5111

Territory

Transfer Students & Football Recruits

Whether transferring from a community college or another 4-year university, We can help you through our simple and seamless transfer process to make your transition to Wesleyan as hassle-free as possible.

Transfer Admission Counselor

Jason Letchworth

Admissions Counselor- International Students

jletchworth@ncwc.edu
252.985.5563

Territory

All International Students

NCWC currently has over 40 different countries represented on campus. Find out more on admission for international students.

dani somers counselor

Dani Somers

Admissions Counselor

252.955.2181
DSomers@ncwc.edu

Territory

 

Manteo Campus Location

Andre Jones

Admissions Counselor

ajones@ncwc.edu
919.465.4776

Territory

 

Raleigh/ Durham Campus Location

Christine Clift

Admissions Counselor

cclift@ncwc.edu
252.565.4464

Territory

 

Greenville Campus Location
Washington Campus Location

Chenona Baldwin

Admissions & Advising Coordinator

cbaldwin@ncwc.edu
252.772.4044

Territory

 

New Bern Campus Location

Doretha Chichester

Admissions Representative & Recruiter

dchichester@ncwc.edu
252.985.5137

Territory

 

Rocky Mount Campus Location

image of african american college counselor

Jessica Wilkins

Admissions & Advising Coordinator

jwilkins@ncwc.edu
252.985.5206

Territory

 

Rocky Mount Campus Location

Caitlin Brabble

Admissions Counselor

cbrabble@ncwc.edu
252.955.1879

Territory

 

Winston Salem (Forsyth) Campus Location