NC Wesleyan To Induct 7 into Athletics Hall of Fame Class of `20 and `21

N.C. Wesleyan College is preparing to induct seven members to its Athletics Hall of Fame.

The Bishops will honor the 2020 and 2021 classes during an invite-only ceremony on Oct. 9. The new members include the late and former athlete and administrator Cliff Sullivan, as well as former players Brittany Insley-Pecora, Chris Bryant and LeeRon Boykin in the 2020 class.

The 2021 class includes athletes Kristy Coull, Trey Drake and Caitlin Sanderson. READ ENTIRE ARTICLE >

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *